Michelle Bray

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914714

E-Mail michelle@thespis-zentrum.de

Lara Chahal

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914554

E-Mail lara@thespis-zentrum.de

Halimeh Ibrahim

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914641

E-Mail halimeh@thespis-zentrum.de

Denise Knorr

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914747

E-Mail denise@thespis-zentrum.de

Philippe Tibbal

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 152 24577002

E-Mail philippe@thespis-zentrum.de

Bronwyn Tweddle

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914646

E-Mail bronwyn@thespis-zentrum.de

Ronja Wieltsch

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 152 24577003

E-Mail ronja@thespis-zentrum.de