Soziotheatrales
Zentrum Bautzen

Michelle Bray

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914714

michelle@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Lara Chahal

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914554

lara@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Halimeh Ibrahim

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914641

halimeh@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Denise Knorr

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914747

denise@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Philippe Tibbal

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 152 24577002

philippe@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Bronwyn Tweddle

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 162 7914646

bronwyn@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de

Ronja Wieltsch

Transkulturelle Theaterarbeit

Telefon +49 152 24577003

ronja@remove-this.thespis-zentrum.de